Library Services Centre


LSC has a nine-person board of directors.  Board members are elected to up to two three-year terms at LSC’s Annual General Meeting.  Board terms overlap so that there is continuity in board membership.


LSC is currently accepting board member nominations.

Download the form: Word | PDF

Flyer: JPG


Current LSC Board


John De Groter



Rudi Denham



David Harvie

Woodstock Public Library


Lisa McDonough [Chair]

Vaughan Public Libraries


Michele Melady

Toronto Public Library


Zarena Cassar

Brampton Public Library


Tania Sharpe 

Chatham-Kent Public Library


Sharron Smith 



Qingyi (Ken) Su

St. Catharines Public Library




More Information on LSC’s Board

More information about LSC’s board or joining the board can be obtained from the Secretary to the board, Yasmin Khan:


Correspondence for LSC’s board should also be sent to the secretary at the address above.